How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Crown Motors Wholesale Outlet is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
178 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
April Nadeau 20 Jan 2020
I bought a car from Gerry a few days ago, he was incredibly helpful and nice. I was having issues finding what I was looking for within my budget and I was very pleased with what he found for me. I will be doing business with them again!
5 rate
Google
Taylor VandeVusse 16 Jan 2020
The best place to get a car! They are not pushy and are willing to work with you! I got my car from here and I love it! Best dealership I’ve been too!
5 rate
Google
Lorette Roberts 05 Jan 2020
Tony Martinez was an energetic & tenacious salesperson who worked tirelessly to keep the ball rolling in locating a vehicle for me, a person with a challenging circumstance, time constraint and fair credit. I give Tony high ratings for his professionalism and positive "get it done" attitude and woul...d definitely seek out Crown Motors Wholesale Outlet and Tony Martinez for my future automotive purchases. Show more
5 rate
Google
Jen L 24 Dec 2019
Haven't bought my car yet, but want to write about my experience. These are very friendly people. Not your typical car salesman. They are not pushy at all. They want to make sure you're in a car that fits you well. It's been over a week since I test drove a car. Will be purchasing a car at the end o...f the week! Show more
5 rate
Google
Allen Reed 14 Oct 2019
I bought a Jeep Gladiator, I worked with Bo. No was knowledgeable and responsive. I had the deal all worked out so when I arrived at the dealership it was quick and easy.
5 rate
Cars.com
Luke 19 Aug 2019
I met one of the best cars salesman’s out there named Chris! He helped me as best he could and answered all my questions—he was honest and didn’t hide anything. We almost had a deal but I backed out for financial reasons. If it wasn’t for those reasons, I would have bought the car. Highly re...commend this dealership and Chris. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
A Google User 08 Aug 2019
I've been the market for a car for many months, finding one that I liked and could afford was becoming a challenge. Then much to my pleasure I was referred to Crown Motors Wholesale and met Tony and Crystal! They had a car I fell in love with and we worked a reasonable deal for both of us; I drove... away with an AWD Buick LaCrosse .... and she's a diamond white too!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Margaret Preston 08 Aug 2019
I've been the market for a car for many months, finding one that I liked and could afford was becoming a challenge. Then much to my pleasure I was referred to Crown Motors Wholesale and met Tony and Crystal! They had a car I fell in love with and we worked a reasonable deal for both of us; I drove... away with an AWD Buick LaCrosse .... and she's a diamond white too!! Show more
5 rate
Google
A Google User 22 Jul 2019
The hunt, game-playing, and stress stopped here! The staff were enjoyable, honest, kind, no-pressure folks who went the extra mile to ensure I felt completely comfortable with the sale. I left with no hesitations; believing I received the very best price and I'm crazy about my red Corolla, "Ruby Joy...!" Give Crown Motors Wholesale a visit; they'll take great care of you! Show more
5 rate
Google
Mary Potter 22 Jul 2019
The hunt, game-playing, and stress stopped here! The staff were enjoyable, honest, kind, no-pressure folks who went the extra mile to ensure I felt completely comfortable with the sale. I left with no hesitations; believing I received the very best price and I'm crazy about my red Corolla, "Ruby Joy...!" Give Crown Motors Wholesale a visit; they'll take great care of you! Show more
5 rate
Google

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.