How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Crown Motors Wholesale Outlet is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
149 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Mariah Brown 27 Oct 2018
Super great place, super friendly, super fast. They’re quick to work with you to find why you want. Additionally, they try their hardest to give you the best possible deal.
5 rate
Google
Pavel Mishin 15 Oct 2018
I had a great experience working with Tony and Crystl at Crown Motors Wholesale Outlet. They were both very knowledgeable, friendly, and willing to go above and beyond in making the car I was interested in a possibility. Even with questions they didn’t know, they would look into them right away. I...n addition to recommending a great place to eat at, I never felt rushed or frustrated as it was evident customer satisfaction is their number one priority. I would buy a car here again and recommend to others since this staff is dedicated to offering a smooth and hassle free car buying experience! Show more
5 rate
Google
Rezel Jenkins 13 Oct 2018
I highly recommended here when you buy a car. Tony and Luis are awesome. They will help you all the way. You can take your time and test drive as many as you can... thumbs up!!
5 rate
Google
JScott 10 Oct 2018
I was looking to replace a 15 year old vehicle and came back to Crown, as we had a good experience a couple of months earlier replacing an older van. I found a great used car with low mileage at a price that I was able to fit into my budget. I enjoyed working with Sam again as she wanted to be sur...e I was comfortable with my purchase. Enjoying the new ride very much. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Lora Akridge 09 Oct 2018
Definitely worthy of a 5????rating!!! From the second I walked through the front door, I was instantly greeted with a smile and a how can we help you?! I was in the process of choosing between two cars, of course one was on the lot. Crown motors wholesale associates not only allowed me time to make ...the right decision, but held the car hostage for three days without knowing the outcome. Not only do they honor their words, but take care of customers as just that and not dollar signs! Best decision I’ve made when purchasing a vehicle! Great atmosphere, awesome employees and stress free car decision making at it finest!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
lrh78963 26 Sep 2018
This car lot has been bought out by crown mothers my review has nothing to do with crown. I was looking for nice van and was looking for a few months when I accidentally stumbled on his lot. Man I wish I had went here first! Tom is so nice. My husband and I work different shifts so we had to sign pa...perwork at different times, Tom was so understanding with us. Had the van for about 9 weeks and every thing with this van is great! Will defiantly buy from him again. Show more
5 rate
Google
Aaron Emery 24 Sep 2018
Tony and Crystal were great and very helpful. Very knowledgeable and answered all my questions. Lots of vehicle options to choose from at great prices. Easy going and never felt rushed or pushed to buy. Highly recommend if you are looking for a car to stop here!
5 rate
Google
NaKia Dodd 21 Sep 2018
After searching online for my vehicle of choice, I came across Crown Motors Wholesale Outlet. I checked out the reviews and I can honestly say that they lived up to all of their good reviews. They made sure the vehicle of choice was ready and available for us when we arrived, even though other custo...mers were interested in that vehicle also. We worked with Tony and Crystal, and they are both so nice. Tony worked really hard to find something within our budget, and we were treated with care. We would definitely buy from them again in the future. Show more
5 rate
Google
Alexis Brock 14 Sep 2018
Everyone who works here are super nice. They are willing to help out as much as you can and you never feel like they are rude. I'm extremely happy with the car I got there. They helped me with everything I needed for a first time car buyer. Highly recommend.
5 rate
Google
Ernest Cole 04 Sep 2018
I just had a great customer experience buying a 2008 Buick Lucerne from Crown Motors Wholesale Outlet at Butternut Drive, Holland MI. The salesperson, Tony, was one of the friendliest and charming individuals I have ever worked with. He is patient, knowledgeable, and gentle in his approach to client...s, especially in explaining every bit of information they need to know before making a purchase. This is quite stellar, because you know from the start what you are getting into. Not many salesperson can boast of demonstrating that degree of honesty and fairness to their clients. Perhaps what interests me most was his respect for his customers, his awareness of good customer relationships, and understanding that human relationships go way beyond buying and selling cars. You should definitely check out Tony at Crown Motors Wholesale Outlet if you are considering buying a car this Fall. He is the real deal!! He gets it!! Show more
5 rate
Google

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.