How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Crown Motors Wholesale Outlet is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
173 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Luke 19 Aug 2019
I met one of the best cars salesman’s out there named Chris! He helped me as best he could and answered all my questions—he was honest and didn’t hide anything. We almost had a deal but I backed out for financial reasons. If it wasn’t for those reasons, I would have bought the car. Highly re...commend this dealership and Chris. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Margaret Preston 08 Aug 2019
I've been the market for a car for many months, finding one that I liked and could afford was becoming a challenge. Then much to my pleasure I was referred to Crown Motors Wholesale and met Tony and Crystal! They had a car I fell in love with and we worked a reasonable deal for both of us; I drove... away with an AWD Buick LaCrosse .... and she's a diamond white too!! Show more
5 rate
Google
A Google User 08 Aug 2019
I've been the market for a car for many months, finding one that I liked and could afford was becoming a challenge. Then much to my pleasure I was referred to Crown Motors Wholesale and met Tony and Crystal! They had a car I fell in love with and we worked a reasonable deal for both of us; I drove... away with an AWD Buick LaCrosse .... and she's a diamond white too!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Mary Potter 22 Jul 2019
The hunt, game-playing, and stress stopped here! The staff were enjoyable, honest, kind, no-pressure folks who went the extra mile to ensure I felt completely comfortable with the sale. I left with no hesitations; believing I received the very best price and I'm crazy about my red Corolla, "Ruby Joy...!" Give Crown Motors Wholesale a visit; they'll take great care of you! Show more
5 rate
Google
A Google User 22 Jul 2019
The hunt, game-playing, and stress stopped here! The staff were enjoyable, honest, kind, no-pressure folks who went the extra mile to ensure I felt completely comfortable with the sale. I left with no hesitations; believing I received the very best price and I'm crazy about my red Corolla, "Ruby Joy...!" Give Crown Motors Wholesale a visit; they'll take great care of you! Show more
5 rate
Google
Lydia Rivera 16 Jul 2019
I am very happy with my vehicle they help me get a SUV in my price range they are very friendly and nice their service is just excellent! I would recommend to everyone
5 rate
Google
A Google User 20 Jun 2019
I just bought a 2015 Honda Fit from this place and I was more than pleased about what I got. The car was priced fairly, but the customer service sold me on buying the car. Everyone who worked there was very nice and they made sure we got the best experience possible.
5 rate
Google
Jackson Maktheva 20 Jun 2019
I just bought a 2015 Honda Fit from this place and I was more than pleased about what I got. The car was priced fairly, but the customer service sold me on buying the car. Everyone who worked there was very nice and they made sure we got the best experience possible.
5 rate
Google
Marc Carls 25 May 2019
Crown motor wholesale treated us amazing. Within 10 minutes of walking in we were test driving a car. They are customer oriented and wanted to help us leave with the car. I would highly recommend checking them out.
5 rate
Google
A Google User 03 May 2019
The guys over at Crown Motors Wholesale Outlet do a fantastic job! They were extremely helpful in helping me buy my first car. They go above and beyond in helping you find the best car for you, and for that I’m very grateful. I look forward to doing business with these guys again and recommend goi...ng to them 110%! Show more
5 rate
Google

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.