How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Crown Motors Wholesale Outlet is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
164 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jackson Maktheva 20 Jun 2019
I just bought a 2015 Honda Fit from this place and I was more than pleased about what I got. The car was priced fairly, but the customer service sold me on buying the car. Everyone who worked there was very nice and they made sure we got the best experience possible.
5 rate
Google
Marc Carls 25 May 2019
Crown motor wholesale treated us amazing. Within 10 minutes of walking in we were test driving a car. They are customer oriented and wanted to help us leave with the car. I would highly recommend checking them out.
5 rate
Google
Carter Masek 03 May 2019
The guys over at Crown Motors Wholesale Outlet do a fantastic job! They were extremely helpful in helping me buy my first car. They go above and beyond in helping you find the best car for you, and for that I’m very grateful. I look forward to doing business with these guys again and recommend goi...ng to them 110%! Show more
5 rate
Google
Alyssa Rangel 02 May 2019
They took great care of us. I found something I liked. Treated me like family. TONY and Crystal thank you so much! They are just great people to work with.
5 rate
Google
Garrett Groenewold 02 May 2019
They took great care of me. Showed me a few good options in my price range. Once I found something I liked they got me set up for financing pretty quickly. They are just great people to work with.
5 rate
Google
Elizabeth Schrotenboer 29 Apr 2019
Crown Motors, no matter what location you go to, always treats you like family. They work to get the best car for you. And they always have a great selection of high quality vehicles.
5 rate
Google
Tanner Bricker 23 Apr 2019
By the far the best car buying experience I have ever had. Tony and Crystal are both great and really took the time to help me find the car that was right for me. I would recommend them to anyone!
5 rate
Google
Kathy Rubin 15 Apr 2019
Jerry, Tony, and Crystal are INCREDIBLE! They truly know the meaning of customer service. If you are needing a new/used vehicle, look no further. Let Jerry, Tony, AND Crystal take amazing care of you and put you in the right vehicle that fits your needs AND your budget.
5 rate
Google
Patrick F 12 Apr 2019
My wife and I had a pleasant experience buying our Subaru. I just ask for a quick process and a good price. I think we achieved that goal
5 rate
Cars.com
Christine Warner 11 Apr 2019
Wonderful experience from the 1st phone call to walking in the door. Very easy people to deal with. Fast and friendly and informative. Crystal and Tony are great to deal with too. And Gerry the finance manager worked hard to get me a great rate. I do't plan on buying another car any time soon but ...when I do I will make the drive to Holland to work with this team again!!! If you need a new car check them out! Show more
5 rate
Google

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.